Da ogni acino un'opera d'arte

Ricerca

Nazione

Direzione Commerciale

Referente: Guzzon Piergiorgio
Ruolo: Business Sales Manager
Telefono: +393489031102
Email: commercial@artenology.it
Sito: www.artenology.it

Agenti

Regione: Abruzzo
Referente: Nanni Giordano
Telefono: +393297453968
Email: nanni.of@gmail.com
Regione: Friuli Venezia Giulia
Referente: Bonelli Michele
Telefono: +393485667356
Email: enologicom@gmail.com
Regione: Toscana
Referente: Rover Stenio
Telefono: +393358000641
Email: stenio.rover@gmail.com
Regione: Trentino Alto Adige
Referente: Prast Andreas
Telefono: +39335460592
Email: prast@megusto.it
Regione: Veneto
Referente: Pizzinato Daniele
Ruolo: Referente provincia TREVISO
Telefono: +393381967858
Email: pizzinatod@gmail.com
Regione: Veneto
Referente: Tonin Flavio
Ruolo: Referente province VENEZIA e PADOVA
Telefono: +393476703254
Email: flavio.tonin@gmail.com

Sviluppo progetti innovativi

Referente: Gerardo Mattia
Ruolo: Sviluppo Progetti Innovativi
Email: mattia.gerardo@artenology.it
Sito: www.artenology.it
Referente: Pineschi Paolo
Ruolo: Consulente tecnico per Croazia e Slovenia
Telefono: +385996957529 Croazia; +38640337116 Slovenia
Email: paolo_pineschi@hotmail.com

Distributori

Ragione Sociale: ENOMARKET d.o.o.
Provincia: GO
Indirizzo: Kojsko, 36°A - 5211 Kojsko
Telefono: +38653041611
Fax: +38653041611
Email: enomarket.doo@siol.net
Sito: www.enomarket.si
Regione: Friuli Venezia Giulia
Ragione Sociale: HOBBY CANTINA
Referente: Bovolenta Massimo
Provincia: PN
Indirizzo: C.so Lino Zanussi , 19 - 33080 Porcia
Telefono: +390434364494
Fax: +390434367312
Sito: www.hobbycantina.it
Regione: Piemonte
Ragione Sociale: ENOSOL s.a.s
Referente: Dogliotti Francesco
Provincia: CN
Indirizzo: C.so R. Scagliola - Loc. Moglio, 207 - 12057 Neive
Telefono: +393335022155
Fax: +390141878110
Email: info@enosol.it
Sito: www.enosol.it
Regione: Piemonte
Ragione Sociale: PAOLO ARALDO SRL
Referente: Paolo Araldo
Provincia: AT
Indirizzo: Reg. S. Vito, 88, 14042, Calamandrana
Telefono: +39 0141 769153
Fax: +39 0141 727496
Email: info@paoloaraldo.com
Sito: www.paoloaraldo.com